• Alumni


These players have trained at The Ballpark in Mount Prospect or have trained with our Lead Hitting Instructor and BPMP Owner Ron Cacini Jr. 2000-2020.

Jessica Abezetian – Oakton Community College/North Park University
Brad Allen Northern Illinois University/Arizona Diamondbacks
Nikko Andriotis – Loras College
DeAnna Angelini – Loras College
Jessica Balzano– Loyola University
Stewart Base– Charleston Southern University
Cyndi Becker – University Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Brian Behnke – Heartland Community College
Luke Benning – Ball State University
Joe Blum – Illinois Wesleyan University
Alex Booker – University of Illinois
Dean Cadematori – Southern Illinois University
Jenna Campos – Valparaiso University
Bryan Chalekian – Loras College
Kim Chalekian – Loras College
Zac Cole – Tennessee Tech University
Dominic D’Agata– Purdue University
Nick DePaul – Benedictine University
Matt Dennis – Bradley University
Andrea Diprima – Northwestern University
Mike Dolan – Rollins University
Corey Eisenmann – Central College
Emily Epifanio – University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Lily Fecho – Purdue University
Jamie Friel – Delaware State University
Rafael Garcia– University of Illinois-Chicago
Stephen Giannoni – Northwestern University
Garret Glover – Indiana University
Robert Goldblatt – Elmhurst College
Dave Hardt – Trinity International University
Matt Hendricks – Rollins University
John Hirka – Oakton Community College
Kailey Kassner – Memphis University
Megan Keegan – North Dakota University
Jack Kosar – Illinois Institute of Technology
Will Krug – University of Illinois
Lauren Krysko – University of Arkansas
Tyler Ladendorf – Howard JC/Minnesota Twins/Oakland A’s
Andrew LaLuz – Dominican University
John Leu – Oakton Community College/North Central University
Patrick Lyons – Grinnell College
Michelle Mazur – Georgia Southern University
Ronnie Muck – Los Angeles Angels/University of Illinois
Eric Mueller – Tampa University
Adam Naliwajko – Webster University
John Nasshan – Bradley University
Ryan Nikolich – Parkland College
Michael O’Connell – Knox College
Joe Pauley – Butler University
Nicole Pauly – Northwestern University/Chicago Bandits/Akron Racers
Roy Pettingill – Webster University
Josh Piazza – Valparaiso University
Eric Romani – McKendree College
Robert Romano – Illinois Wesleyan
Adam Rosales – Western Michigan University/Cincinnati Reds/Oakland A’s/Texas Rangers
Tommy Ross – North Central University
Marvin Sanchez– Nothern Illinois University
Mike Santa-Maria – University of Illinois
Brian Schlitter – Charleston Southern University/Chicago Cubs
John Schreiber – Oakton Community College
Angela Schmiederer – Iowa University
Ryan Schur – Beloit College
Derek Shomon – Judson University
Grant Simotes – Western Michigan University
Ryan Spierowski – Gateway Community College
Ed Tatera – Rockford College
Mike Tauchman – Bradley University/Colorado Rockies
Ryan Tuntland – Oakton Community College/San Francisco Giants
Brian Wilhite – Indiana University
Jack Wietlispach – Niagara University
Lauren Zaworski – Loyola University
Lauren Caldrone – Northwestern University
Alyssa Cacini – University of Dayton
Ryan Howe – Purdue

We're Back.
BP is Re-Opening Friday, May 29th!
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.